upload a file
Up to 1 GB, kept for up to 30 days. Anyone with the link can see it, and pictures and videos show up inline when the link is shared in a chat.
your links
Keep the delete link to yourself: it removes the file.
Up to 1 GB, kept for up to 30 days. Anyone with the link can see it, and pictures and videos show up inline when the link is shared in a chat.
Keep the delete link to yourself: it removes the file.